Go to Home Page
Go to Home Page
Carrboro Home
Search Site
 
About Us
Artist Information
Calendar of Events
Press Releases
 
Boards Membership
Meeting Agendas
Meeting Minutes

Committee Application

 
Arts Committee
Membership
Name
Address
Phone
Appointed
Term Expiration
Chris Beacham-Committee Chair

cbeacham0204@gmail.com

 

259 Sweet Bay Place Carrboro, NC 27510
260-6297

3/03/2009

2/21/2012
2nd

1/31/2015
Maggi Ann Grace-Vice Chair
maggi.grace@gmail.com
116 Carol St Carrboro NC 27510
929-1231
3/01/2005
1/31/2013
Steph Russ
sruss@email.unc.edu
102 W. Main St. Carrboro NC 27510
723-3603
2/8/2011
1/31/2014
Nicolette DeGroot
nicolette@nicolettedegroot.com

601 Jones Ferry Rd A18

Carrboro, NC 27510

926-8094
6/07/11
1/31/2014
Hassan Melehy
hmelehy@earthlink.net

106 Kay St., Carrboro, NC 27510

933-6452
2/9/2010
1/31/2013
Laura Korch
laurakorchpottery@gmail.com
502 N. Greensboro St. Ap.2 Carrboro, NC 27510
(248) 514-6912
2/8/2011
1/31/2014
Clara Jackson
clara@clear-productions.com
605 W Main Street,
Carrboro NC 27510
883-4754
2/12/2012
1/31/2015
Collan Kneale
joycollan@hotmail.com
302 Sweet Bay Place
Carrboro, NC 27510
240-4142
8/24/2010
1/31/2013
Arts Center- vacant
 
 The ArtsCenter
300-G
E. Main St.
Carrboro
929-2787 
1/31/2012  
Jacquelyn Gist (Board Liaison)
jgist@townofcarrboro.org
206-A Maple Ave Carrboro, NC 27510
929-6252
 12/13/2005

Board Liaison

Rah Trost (Recreation and Parks Liaison)
rtrost@townofcarrboro.org

100 N. Greensboro St Carrboro, NC 27510

918-7367

2/20/2006

Town Liaison 
 
Mail to Webmaster